jump to navigation

When it Rains, it Pours, They Say… April 2, 2012

Posted by shannonmuir in Advice, analysis.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

For months, I’ve had nothing going on but my writing and a lot of reading. Now, it’s looking that writing and reading may take a back seat to other things for a while. First I got offered an interesting book formatting challenge, and now it looks like I may have a day job for a month or so.

My biggest challenge is to still find time to write. I’m a writer first and foremost, even though I enjoy doing all these other things, and to some degree also need to do these other things on a financial level.

It’ll be interesting to see how I balance everything out.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

