jump to navigation

Never enouugh time… even when it is a holiday? May 28, 2012

Posted by shannonmuir in Advice, analysis.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I have got a three day weekend and have not managed to get much writing done. The weeks I work all week I have said I have too much work, but here with three days off I still say I do not have time. How can this be? Do I suffer from poor time management?

i can time manage quite well when I want. The key is “when I want”. I am waanting to take the long weekends to do things I might not have time to do otherwise, like finally see THE AVENGERS yesterday (which I liked). These extra activities reduce my precious writing time down furrther.

So perhaps in general the key lies not in wishing for more time but maximizing the time we have.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

