jump to navigation

PLACES TO ENJOY A BOOK August 23, 2013

Posted by shannonmuir in commentary.
trackback
HONOR HARRINGTON book at Laundry

HONOR HARRINGTON book at Laundry

 

Recently I managed to complete a book it took me several years to finish. It took being at a laundromat where all I could do was focus on the book. I wonder what places people prefer to read.

 

ADDENDUM:

The picture attached was an experiment in two ways. One, it was the first picture I took with Instagram – I know it’s a bit stretched out but I’m not sure how to compensate against the blog design. Also, in its original form, this one was the first post I attempted by mobile phone. It’s just too small an interface to do much effectively in. Going forward I need to make sure I take a larger mobile device when traveling.

NOTE: This post originally appeared on Discover Words and has been backdated accordingly.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

